MEGA WEBINAR
Register now - Wednesday 10 November
GettyImages-1307457391 (1)

Strategies to Improve The Student Journey

From Outreach, to Enrollment and Beyond

Date: Wednesday 10 November

Time: 3:00PM GMT | 4:00PM CET | 10:00 AM EST (US)

A jam-packed webinar full of strategies and insights from the world of student recruitment, covering the entire journey — from outreach to enrollment, and beyond.

Our panel will discuss:

  • how to best attract students to your institution 
  • harnessing social media to improve your student outreach & marketing 
  • strategies to improve lead conversion
  • methods to reduce attrition 

Register for webinar

Mark bennet

Mark Bennet

Director, FindAUniversity

Host & Moderator

Rachel Fletcher

Rachel Fletcher

Co-founder & CEO, UniQuest

Panelist

Nick-Cook-Bethany-Lutheran-College-Admissions-pduh41bpyz7r1s573pvjhibwzl6w75cwz3s6pn9nwk

Nick Cook

International Student Recruiter, Bethany Lutheran College

Panelist

Kasandrea Sereno

Kasandrea Sereno

Founder & Lead Advisor, HigherEdSocial | University of South Florida College of Arts and Sciences

Panelist

Philipp Liedgens

Philipp Liedgens

Managing Director, Sports Scholarships GmbH

Panelist

Be inspired by higher ed leaders from around the world

Watch our podcast, Higher Ed Chats

Want to boost your student applications?

We have the solution for you. Ask us about Keystone Recruit today.

Book a demo