HIGHER ED CHATS PODCAST
Join us Oct 27 - 4PM CEST | 3PM BST

The Path to Building the Largest University in the World

Date of event: Wednesday 27 October

Time: 3PM BST | 4pm CEST | 10AM EDT

Join us for a conversation with Dr. Sven Schütt, CEO at IU International University of Applied Sciences. Key topics include:
 
- Best practices for growth while maintaining  student experience 
- How to manage rapid growth within student intake
- Innovation trends coming up in education 

 

Event Presented By:

Erik2

Erik Harrell

CEO, Keystone Education Group (Keystone)

Podcast Host

schutt

Dr. Sven Schütt

CEO, International University of Applied Sciences (IU)

Guest Speaker

Register for free webinar